Team

Arlinda Ajrizi

Arlinda Ajrizi
Einkauf
+41 55 251 58 67
arlinda.ajrizi@remove-this.kanya.com

Kevin Cathrein

Kevin Cathrein
Leiter Technischer Innendienst
+41 55 251 58 59
kevin.cathrein@remove-this.kanya.com

Künsang Chopathar

Künsang Chopathar
Marketingverantwortliche
+41 55 251 58 45
kuensang.chopathar@remove-this.kanya.com

Ricardo Cristofaro

Ricardo Cristofaro
Engineering
+41 55 251 58 63
ricardo.cristofaro@remove-this.kanya.com

Thomas Curiger

Thomas Curiger
Produktionsplanung
+41 55 251 58 61
thomas.curiger@remove-this.kanya.com

Remo Dietsche

Remo Dietsche
Engineering
+41 55 251 58 40
remo.dietsche@remove-this.kanya.com

Ermin Dizdaric

Ermin Dizdaric
Verkauf Schweiz
+41 55 251 58 70
ermin.dizdaric@remove-this.kanya.com

Vertriebsgebiet PLZ: 3000 - 3199 / 3300 - 3899 / 4000 - 6299 / 8900 - 8999

Nicolas Hertlein

Nicolas Hertlein
Verkauf Westschweiz
+41 55 251 58 54
nicolas.hertlein@remove-this.kanya.com

Vertriebsgebiet PLZ: 1000 - 2999 / 3200 - 3299 / 3900 - 3999 

Lars Hiensch

Lars Hiensch
Verkauf Ostschweiz, Vorarlberg (AT), Fürstentum Liechtenstein
+41 55 251 58 42
lars.hiensch@remove-this.kanya.com

Vertriebsgebiet PLZ: 6300 - 8899 / 9000 - 9999

Beatrice Lehmann

Beatrice Lehmann
Verkaufsinnendienst Schweiz / Export
+41 55 251 58 56
export@remove-this.kanya.com

Stefania Martone

Stefania Martone 
Export Administration
+41 55 251 58 56
stefania.martone@remove-this.kanya.com

Tim Naumann

Tim Naumann
Technischer Innendienst
+41 55 251 58 41
tim.naumann@remove-this.kanya.com

Yanick Peter

Yanick Peter
Technischer Innendienst
+41 55 251 58 55
yanick.peter@remove-this.kanya.com

Anna Rudnick

Anna Rudnick
Engineering
+41 55 251 58 36
anna.rudnick@remove-this.kanya.com

Stefan Schmidt

Stefan Schmidt
CEO Niederlassung China
+86 0512 65360065
stefan.schmidt@remove-this.bachtelgroup.com.cn

Fabian Senn

Fabian Senn
Technischer Innendienst
+41 55 251 58 33
fabian.senn@remove-this.kanya.com

Caroline Shaddock

Caroline Shaddock-Lienhard
Finanzen / HR
+41 55 251 58 65
caroline.shaddock@remove-this.kanya.com

Mirco Trajilovic

Mirco Trajilovic
Technischer Innendienst 
+41 55 251 58 32
mirco.trajilovic@remove-this.kanya.com

Martin Treichler

Martin Treichler
Technischer Innendienst
+41 55 251 58 64
martin.treichler@remove-this.kanya.com

Thomas Triebel

Thomas Triebel
Leiter Engineering
+41 55 251 58 50
thomas.triebel@kanya.com

Hanspeter Züger

Hanspeter Züger
Leiter Produktion & Montage
+41 55 251 58 60
hanspeter.zueger@remove-this.kanya.com

Kanya AG

Neuhofstrasse 9
CH-8630 Rüti (ZH)
Schweiz

Tel. +41 55 251 58 58 
Fax +41 55 251 58 68 

Standorte weltweit