Team

Colin Badertscher

Colin Badertscher
Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 74
colin.badertscher@remove-this.kanya.com

Kevin Cathrein

Kevin Cathrein
Head of Technical Sales Support & Engineering
+41 55 251 58 59
kevin.cathrein@remove-this.kanya.com

Ermin Dizdaric

Ermin Dizdaric 
Sales Switzerland
+41 55 251 58 70
ermin.dizdaric@remove-this.kanya.com

Sales area Zip code: 3000 - 3199 / 3300 - 3899 / 4000 - 6299 / 8900 - 8999

Mark Frischknecht
Purchasing
+41 55 251 58 67
mark.frischknecht@remove-this.kanya.com

Nicolas Hertlein

Nicolas Hertlein
Sales
+41 55 251 58 54
nicolas.hertlein@kanya.com

Sales area Zip code: 1000 - 2999 / 3200 - 3299 / 3900 - 3999 

Lars Hiensch

Lars Hiensch
Sales Switzerland, Vorarlberg (AT), Fürstentum Liechtenstein
+41 55 251 58 42
lars.hiensch@remove-this.kanya.com

Sales area Zip code: 6300 - 8899 / 9000 - 9999

Antonio Lanciano

Antonio Lanciano
Product Manager Conveyor Technology
+41 55 251 58 50
antonio.lanciano@remove-this.kanya.com

Michel Lyman

Michel Lyman
Head of Logistics (Purchasing, International Sales and Key Accounts)
+41 55 251 58 52
michel.lyman@remove-this.kanya.com

Stefania Martone

Stefania Martone 
Export Administration
+41 55 251 58 56
stefania.martone@remove-this.kanya.com

Thomas Michel

Thomas Michel
Head of Production & Assembly
+41 55 251 58 30
thomas.michel@remove-this.kanya.com

Yanick Peter

Yanick Peter
Technical Administrator Conveyor Technology
+41 55 251 58 55
yanick.peter@remove-this.kanya.com

Mikolaj Romanczyk

Mikolaj Romanczyk
Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 41
mikolaj.romanczyk@remove-this.kanya.com

Caroline Shaddock

Caroline Shaddock-Lienhard
Finances / HR
+41 55 251 58 65
caroline.shaddock@remove-this.kanya.com

Mirco Trajilovic

Mirco Trajilovic
Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 32
mirco.trajilovic@remove-this.kanya.com

Martin Treichler

Martin Treichler
Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 64
martin.treichler@remove-this.kanya.com

Hanspeter Züger

Hanspeter Züger
Head of Special Projects and Assembly
+41 55 251 58 60
hanspeter.zueger@remove-this.kanya.com

Kanya AG

Neuhofstrasse 9
CH-8630 Rüti (ZH)
Switzerland

Tel  +41 55 251 58 58 
Fax +41 55 251 58 68 

Distributors worldwide